Webinar:
The Current State of AI and Its Impact on the Future of Business

Wednesday November 1, 11am EDT / 4pm CET / 8.30pm IST

Forrester Analyst Mike Gualtieri and Arago CEO Chris Boos are discussing the current state of artificial intelligence (AI) and how AI impacts the way businesses will operate in the future.

Join us for a 45 min live discussion followed by a 15 min Q&A session in order to

  • get an overview of the current AI market
  • learn about the differences between a reasoning system and deep learning
  • understand AI's impact on the future of business
  • hear what's necessary to begin the AI journey

No time to join? Register anyway and we'll share the recording with you after the webinar.

Any questions? Contact us at webinars@arago.co or visit arago.co for further information.